Say Hello to the Omaha Jitterbugs Team!

Our Board of Directors

Roxanne Nielsen

Board President
roxanne@jitterbugs.org

Susanna Clinton

Secretary
susanna@jitterbugs.org

Ruth Bahr

Treasurer
ruth@jitterbugs.org

Jacquelyn Baudhein

Board Member at Large
jacquelyn@jitterbugs.org

Greg Clinton

Board Member at Large
greg@jitterbugs.org

Keith Hart

Grants Advisor
keith@jitterbugs.org

Our Operations Team

Lindsay Sobczyk

Artistic Director

lindsay@jitterbugs.org

Nancy Novotny

Operations Director

director@jitterbugs.org

Elizabeth Straham

JIVE Coordinator

elizabeth@jitterbugs.org

Brian Langbehn

Teaching Artist

brian@jitterbugs.org

Josie Langbehn

Teaching Artist

josie@jitterbugs.org

Christy Palmer

Teaching Artist

christy@jitterbugs.org

Lindsay Sobczyk

Teaching Artist

lindsay@jitterbugs.org

Billy  Sobczyk

Teaching Artist

billy@jitterbugs.org

Diana Larson

Omahoppers Captain

Merinda Collins

Marketing

merinda@jitterbugs.org

Jacquelyn Baudhuin

Bookkeeper

jacquelyn@jitterbugs.org

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!