Say Hello to the Omaha Jitterbugs Team!

Our Board of Directors

Merinda Collins

Board President
merinda@jitterbugs.org

Ben Cass

Vice President & Secretary
ben@jitterbugs.org

Jacquelyn Baudhuin

Treasurer
jacquelyn@jitterbugs.org

Mary Gronewold

Board Member at Large
mary@jitterbugs.org

Natasha Butler

Board Member at Large
natasha@jitterbugs.org

Sara Atkins-Rauwald

Board Member at Large
sara@jitterbugs.org

Our Operations Team

Lindsay Sobczyk

Artistic Director, Teaching Artist

lindsay@jitterbugs.org

Nancy Novotny

Operations Director

director@jitterbugs.org

Tricey Chea

JIVE Coordinator

tricey@jitterbugs.org

Merinda Collins

Teaching Artist

merinda@jitterbugs.org

Christy Palmer

Teaching Artist

christy@jitterbugs.org

Ben Cass

Teaching Artist

ben@jitterbugs.org

Diana Larson

Omahoppers Captain

Omaha Jitterbugs